+977-1-4791963 , 4790201 | New Baneswor, Kathmandu nefscun@nefscun.org.np

Contact us

Reach Us (HEAD OFFICE)

New Baneswor, Kathmandu

+977-1-4791963 , 4790201

Our Member Service Office

Main Branch

New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Tel: +4794361, 4797106
nefscun@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Mukesh Dahal
mukesh@nefscun.org.np  

Sunsari

Biratnagar Line, Itahari, Sunsari
Tel: +977-25-584805
sunsari@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Ram Krishna Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9840610875
ramkrishna@nefscun.org.np

Chitwan

Bharatpur-3, Pulchok, Chitwan
Tel: +977-056-598804, 056-598805
chitwan@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Yamkala Subedi
Contact Number: 9840610869
yamkala@nefscun.org.np

Dolakha

Charikot, Dolakha
Tel: +977-49-421684
dolakha@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Samit Khadka
Contact Number: 9840610861
samit@nefscun.org.np

Sarlahi

Hariwon, Sarlahi
Tel: +977-46-530687
sarlahi@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Mahesh Baral
Contact Number: 9840610877
mahesh@nefscun.org.np

Chabahil

Kumari Building, Chabahil, Kathmandu
Tel: +977-1-4579544
chabahil@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Radha Kumari Pokhrel
Contact Number: 9840610865
radha@nefscun.org.np

Lalitpur

Prayag Pokhari, Lalitpur
Tel: +977-1-5432650
nefscun.lalitpur@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Rajesh Khadka
Contact Number: 9840610864
rajesh@nefscun.org.np

Kanchanpur

Gali No. 1 , Freeline, Mahendranagar-18
Tel: +977-99-525205
kanchanpur@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Yam Bahadur Dangi
Contact Number: 9840610852
yam@nefscun.org.np

Rupandehi

Mahendra Park, Butwal – 8, Rupandehi
Tel: +977-71-530368
rupandehi@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Kalpana Bhandari
Contact Number: 9840610856
aryal7.kalpana@gmail.com

Pokhara

Pokhara-8, Shrijana Chowk
Tel: +977-061-583389
pokhara@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Deepti Acharya Devkota
Contact Number: 9840610857
acharyadeepti238@gmail.com

Jhapa

Damak-10, Jhapa
Tel: +977-023-575355
jhapa@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Rishav Raj Regmi
Contact Number: 9840610874
rishav@nefscun.org.np

Kalanki

Kalanki, Kathmandu
Tel: +977-01-5234350
kalanki@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Shanti Adhikari
Contact Number: 9863588027
shanti@nefscun.org.np

Dadeldhura

Amargadhi-5,  Dadeldhura
Tel: +977-096-410127
dadeldhura@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Dharmaraj Joshi
Contact Number: 9840610851
dharmraj@nefscun.org.np

Parsa

Birgunj, Parsa
Tel: +977-051-528106
parsa@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Gautam Kumar Sah
Contact Number: 9840610879
gautam@nefscun.org.np

Lamjung

Lamjung
Tel: +977- 066-521093
lamjung@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Suraj Chalise
Contact Number: 9840610858
suraj@nefscun.org.np

State No 3

Banepa
Tel: +977-011-662754/660380
banepa@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Ram Prasad Sapkota
Contact Number: 9840610871
ram@nefscun.org.np

Surkhet

Surkhet
Tel: +977-083-525760
surkhet@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Chandradev Joshi
Contact Number: 9840610853
chandra@nefscun.org.np

Newroad

Pyukha, Newroad, Kathmandu
Tel: +977- 01-5324763
newroad@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Khilnath Luitel
Contact Number: 9840610866
khilnath@nefscun.org.np

Janakpur

Bhanu Chowk,Janakpur
Tel: +977-041-590590
janakpur@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Brijesh Gupta
Contact Number: 9840610878
brijesh@nefscun.org.np

Dhading

Nilakantha , Dhading
Tel: +977-10-521299
dhading@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Sambhu Pd. Ghimire
Contact Number: 9840610859
shambhu@nefscun.org.np

Makawanpur

Hetauda, Makawanpur
Tel: +977-057-523812
makwanpur@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Bidur Khadka
Contact Number: 9840610868
bidur@nefscun.org.np

Bhaktapur

Madhyapur Thimi-4, Bhaktapur
Tel: +977-01-5093303
bhaktapur@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Kalpana Parajuli
Contact Number: 9840610863
kalpana@nefscun.org.np

Gongabu

Gangabu, Kathmandu
Tel: +977-01-4951565, 01-4951566
gongabu@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Radha Paudel
Contact Number: 9840003906
radha.paudel@nefscun.org.np

Dang

Ghorahi-15, Tulsipur Chowk, Dang
Tel: +977-082-561809
dang@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Bishnu Datta Joshi
Contact Number: 9840610855
bisnu@nefscun.org.np

Nepalgunj

New Road, Nepalgunj – 5, Banke
Tel: +977-081-537591
nepalgunj@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Chhatra Prasad Jaisi
Contact Number: 9840610854
chhatra@nefscun.org.np

Manthali

Ramechhap-1, Manthali
Tel: +977-048-540410
manthali@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Surya Bahadur Thapa
Contact Number: 9863588019
surya.thapa@nefscun.org.np

Our Service Center

Letang Service Center

BP Chowk, Letang-4, Morang
Tel: +977-021-560605
letang@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Ganesh Bhandari
Contact Number: 9840610876
ganesh.bhandari@nefscun.org.np

Bhumahi Service Center

Sunwal -12, Bhumahi
Tel: +977-078-415418
bhumahi@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Netra Prasad Sapkota
Contact Number: 9863588022
netra@nefscun.org.np

Tandi Service Center

Ratnanagar-2, Tandi, Chitwan
Tel: +977-056-560789
tandi@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Jyoti Mahat
Contact Number: 9863588025
jyoti@nefscun.org.np

Khairenitar Service Center

Sukladandaki-6, Khairenitar, Tanahu
Tel: +977-065-412205
khairenitar@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Deepak Acharya
Contact Number: 9863588021
dipak@nefscun.org.np

Biratnagar Service Centre

Biratnagar-7, Morang
Tel: +977-021-590415
biratnagar@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Lakshman Pd. Adhikari
Contact Number: 9863588026
lakshman@nefscun.org.np

Suryabinayak Service Center

Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
Tel: +977-01-6612940
suryabinayak@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Laxmi Pd. Manandhar
Contact Number: 9840610885
laxmi@nefscun.org.np

Birtamod Service Center

Khadka Complex, Birtamod, Jhapa
Tel: +977-023-590419
birtamod@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Somnath Dahal
Contact Number: 9863588024
somnath@nefscun.org.np

Dhangadi Service Center

Dhangadhi-4, Kailali
Tel: +977-091-590510
dhangadi@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Yogesh Bohara
Contact Number: 9863588023
yogesh@nefscun.org.np

Myagdi Service Center

Beni 8, Myagdi
Tel: +977-069-522089
myagdi@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Dinesh Thapa
Contact Number: 9863588029
dinesh.thapa@nefscun.org.np

Sindhuli Service Center

Kamalamai 6, Sindhuli
Tel: +977-047-590300
sindhuli@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Shyam Budhathoki
Contact Number: 9863588028
shyam@nefscun.org.np

Pepsicola Service Center

Suncitychwok, Pepsicola
Tel: +977-01-5910993
pepsicola@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Tilak Chaulagain
Contact Number: 9840610873
tilak@nefscun.org.np

Chapagaun Service Center

Chapagaun, Lalitpur
Tel: +977-01-5265367
chapagaun@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Sabita Maharjan
Contact Number: 9840610862
sabita@nefscun.org.np

Lahan Service Center

Lahan 1, Siraha
Tel: +977-033-590033
lahan@nefscun.org.np

Contact Person: Sanjay Kumar Karna
Contact Number: 9765533311
sanjay.karna@nefscun.org.np

Get In Touch

11 + 6 =